Personnel

Jean-François Rime

Administrateur
Bureau: +41 26 919 82 82
Email:
info@despond.ch

Jacques Rime

Direction
Bureau: +41 26 919 82 82
Email:
j.rime@despond.ch

Didier Tornare

Directeur commercial
Bureau: +41 26 919 82 82
Email:
d.tornare@despond.ch

Yvan Overney

Chef de production
Bureau : +41 26 919 82 82
Email :
y.overney@despond.ch

Jacques Progin

Comptabilité
Bureau: +41 26 919 82 82 j.progin@despond.ch

Jean-Daniel Romanens

Vente
Bureau: +41 26 919 82 82
Email:
jd.romanens@despond.ch

Elmar Fasel

Achats de bois
Bureau: +41 26 919 82 82
Email:
e.fasel@despond.ch

Martin Sengler

Responsable technique
Bureau: +41 26 919 82 82
Email:
m.sengler@despond.ch

Philippe Bosson

Transport et logistique
Bureau: +41 26 919 82 82
Email:
ph.bosson@despond.ch

Pierre-Yves Overney

Production
Bureau: +41 26 919 82 82

Jean Martinez

Production, 2e transformation
Bureau: +41 26 919 82 82

Vital Scherly

Scierie
Bureau: +41 26 919 82 82

Partenaires